Board and Staff

Our Board meets at the library on the 2nd Thursday of  each month at 6:30pm.  The public is invited to attend.  Should you wish to contact any board member, please send an email to or regular mail to Germantown Public Library, 403 Munster St., Germantown, IL 62245.  You may also call the library at 618-523-4820 and a staff member will be happy to assist you.    


Board of Trustees

Fran Holtmann, President, term expires 4/23

Deb Beckmann, Secretary, term expires 4/23

Brenda Theising, Treasurer, term expires 4/23

Angie Johnson, term expires 4/25

Becky Beckmann, term expires 4/23

Sheena Langhauser, term expires 4/25

Debra Deiters, term expires 4/23



Kami Komm, Director

Jane Molitor, Clerk